User Role Setup

User Roles is used to view and edit all existing categories of business functions performed by your users. The use of roles allows you to assign screen and report access rights to users based on their job tasks.

When users login, the menu will only display the applications and reports for which that user has been granted access. The types of access available are Add, Change, Delete, Run (View Only) and Scripts. Script access is needed to customize a given application.